Bailo Bah, tambin, lead vocal
Abdoulaye Diabate, lead vocal, guitar, congas
Sylvain Leroux, tambin
Yacouba Sissoko, kora
Famoro Dioubaté, balafon
Peter Fand, contrabass, bolon

Special guests:
Jekoria Mory Kante, guitar (Dagna)
Cheick Hamala Diabate, ngoni (56)
Arthur Murray, trumpet; Susan Babcock, french horn; Gordon Wolfe, trombone; Bruce Eidem: trombone (Fouta Canada I and II)

Recorded at The Hook Studio and Grand Street Recording
Engineered by Peter Fand and Ethan Donaldson
Mixed at Grand Street Recording by Ethan Donaldson and Sylvain Leroux
Mastered at Sertso Studio by Ted Orr
Arrangements by Famoro Dioubate and Sylvain Leroux with contributions by all members of Fula Flute
Musical Director: Famoro Dioubate
Graphic design by Sylvain Leroux
Cover painting by Monique Serres
Cover photo © 2005 William Gotebeski
Inside photo © Jack Vartoogian/FrontRowPhotos

SPECIAL THANKS TO: Magali Regis, Monique Serres, Marco Schaap, David Schommer, Karl Berger, Anonymous,Nili Belkind, Arthur Murray and Central Park Brass, Maryna Lansky, Joe Serling, Wallace Collins and DJ Neva

Produced by Sylvain Leroux for Fula Flute Music
All songs © 2008 Fula Flute Music ASCAP

Completelly Nuts Records / Mulatta Records


Mansa America

Home Music Tambin Chromatic Tambin Contact Links Flute Store Video Ecole Fula Flute

© 2002 fula flute music ASCAP